Links
www.campbellcountyky.org
  Campbell County Website
 
http://kspsor.state.ky.us
  Kentucky Sex Offender Registry
 
http://www.familywatchdog.us
  Find sex offenders in your area
 
http://www.ncmec.org
  The National Center for Missing & Exploited Children













      Please join us on our
        social media sites
Youtube Logo linkedin Logo
 
 
 

In Kentucky, the sheriff is responsible for the service of civil and criminal process, the service of warrants and the important task of security throughout our court systems. This department assures the citizens that the competency of our deputies continues as we have ongoing training and qualification resulting in certification each year.

As representatives and citizens of this community, we make every effort to create a harmonious, working relationship with our sister law enforcement agencies and to assist in maintaining a cohesive contract with our community while implementing a safe and secure environment.

Vital to the prosperity and continuing growth of our county, the sheriff has the duty of collecting and the distribution of county taxes. As each year passes, we enhance our technology and procedure in these collections attempting to make the process as comfortable and convenient as possible. ....Sheriff Jeff Kidwell

General Order Holiday Schedule for 2014 - Sheriff's Offices are Closed
     New Yearís Eve
Tuesday, December 31, 2013
     New Yearís Day
  Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  Monday, January 20, 2014
    Spring Holiday
1/2 day Friday, April 18, 2014
    Memorial Day
Monday, May 26, 2014
    Independence Day
Friday, July 4, 2014
    Labor Day
Monday, September 1, 2014
    Veteranís Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 27, 2014
      Thanksgiving (Extra Day)
Friday, November 28, 2014
      Christmas Day
Thursday, December 25, 2014
      Christmas (Extra Day)
Friday, December 26, 2014
      New Year's Eve
Tuesday, December 31, 2014
      New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2014