Deputy Award

Chief Deputy Named Deputy of the Year by Kentucky Sheriff’s Association

Chief Deputy Ken Fecher was awarded Deputy of the Year by the Kentucky Sheriff’s Association at the Association’s December Sheriff’s Training Conference.  

Campbell County Sheriff’s Office Command Staff Left to Right: Sergeant Mark Grisik, Sheriff Mike Jansen, Chief Deputy Ken Fecher and Sergeant Nick Chaplin